top of page

Schedule

All events to be held around the Moberly Motorsport Raceway.  Download a copy of the schedule.

Friday- July 12

6:30 p.m. - Cleanup Moberly Motorsport  Park Raceway

7:15 p.m. - Auction meeting

7:30 p.m. - T-shirt pickup

Saturday- July 13

6 p.m. - Garden Tractor Pull  @ Moberly Motorsport Raceway *time is tentative and subject to change.

Sunday - July 14

 

7 p.m. - Missouri Farm Pullers @ Moberly Motorsport Raceway *time is tentative and subject to change.

 

Monday - July 15

​4 p.m. - Dog Show Check-in

4:30 p.m. - Dog Show

Tuesday - July 16

4:30-7:30 p.m.  - Achievement Night and 4-H King and Queen

Wednesday - July 17

7 - 9 a.m. - Rabbit, Rodent, Cavies, Poultry Check-in

8 a.m. - Rabbit Show

10 a.m. - Poultry Show

8-10 a.m. - Ham & Bacon Check-in @ Trinity Methodist Church(101 S. 4th Street)

2 p.m. - Ham & Bacon Judging Review (Exhibitors meet with Judge to discuss results is not mandatory. Time will                         be dependent on completion of Ham and Bacon Judging)

5-6 p.m. - Ham/Bacon Pickup - Any hams not selling in the auction not picked up by 6 p.m. will be discarded.

5:15-6:45 p.m. -  Kids Zone - games and crafts FREE and open to the public

Thursday - July 18

7:30-8 a.m. - Meat Goat: Weigh-in & Registration

7:30-8 a.m. - Dairy Goat Registration

9 a.m. - Meat Goat Show

9 a.m. - Dairy Goat Show

5-6 p.m. - Sheep Weigh-in & Registration. Market and Breeding.

​6 p.m. - Sheep Show

Friday - July 19

6:30-8:15 a.m. -  Swine Weigh-in & Registration. Market and breeding.

9 a.m. - Swine Show

5 p.m. - Beef in-place

5 p.m. - Beef Weigh-In & Registration

7 p.m. - Beef Show: Bucket Calf, Breeding, Market, and Showmanship

Saturday- July 20

5-6:30 p.m. - Auction Dinner 

6:30 p.m. -  Livestock Auction - Bidder's Reception to follow auction.

Sunday- July 21

Randolph County Fair Demo Derby  

 

 

 

Show grounds tear down and cleanup to be announced.
bottom of page